Lates Links

November 2, 2007 at 8:22 am | Posted in Jackie Manuel | Leave a comment

Brief blog this morning as I gots things to do. I have no idea how he can write exactly like he talks but how much have you missed him, baby? Marcus Ginyard has been working on his shot. I’m usually skeptical of this kind of story…wasn’t he working on it before? Still, I love me some Marcus and if he can knock down open jumpers, he’s going to be a huge player for us. Probably will be anyways. Tar Heel Fan predicts the treble.

Jon Weisman has lots of thoughts on Joe Torre. Seems he’ll be Grady Little +.

The hype is a bit silly, but I am pumped for tomorrow’s match. I really hope both sides play 4-4-2 and go for it. With the kind of form both clubs are in, we could see some amazing play. They’ll both probably play 4-5-1 though and if so I like Arsenal’s chances. COME ON YOU GUNNERS!

Cheers.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

