Hustle And Cream

February 26, 2008 at 10:05 am | Posted in Jackie Manuel, Lates Links | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

ybg.jpg

Some news before we get to today’s huge story. Yes, Ty Lawson might return on Saturday. Adam Lucas has a new mailbag that ranks the best comebacks of all time. Tyler is close to 2000 points. The future is looking very bright. Barry Jacobs has no sense of humor. Who doesn’t find watching a huge kid from Poplar Bluff, who does not blink or close his mouth, awkwardly destroying opponents, entertaining?

Now….Rashad McCants unleashes: Young, Black, and Gifted. Go ahead and block your outlook calender this afternoon because this site is absolutely loaded . Some highlights:

Love Thief

I’m not a Grinch that stole love but I’m a thief with no love.
Eyes bright like city lights when she enters my life.
Every morning after yawning we make love to sweet nothing and birds chirping.
My tongue lurking for that spot that says stop and makes ya mouth drop.
I’d spit you out just to taste you again.
And again I’d have this dream during the day where my eyes lay wide shut.
Love has culture shocked my brain and blindsided my heart,
my skin crawls with butterfly touches that tickle my smile.
Her eyes drown me in her deep blue sea. I openly swim naked in her fresh water.
So natural she smells like rain….

YBG:Young, Black and Gifted

YBG is my self expression to show my struggle from where I come from to where I am now! It is about the progress of young men and women who want success and always look to beat the odds! Young black and gifted is what I am through my own eyes. As for you, YBG can be what ever you make it.

Just remember the motto: Swagger is everything!!!!

He comes from Asheville. Rashad has really set the bar high for other NBAers. Carolina March calls out the rat. Easy targets. Proud to be a VORPy. Ron Burgundy interviews Roy Williams.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

